• General Area

    Largest independent fitness facility in Brandon equipped with the widest variety and selection of cardio equipment, free weights, and weight machines.

  • Women's Studio

    Woman's area with cardio equipment, stations, free weights, weight machines, and private change room.

  • Fitness Area

    Fitness room with impact flooring, mirrors on three sides, and a host of equipment for your classes.

  • Leg Room

    Fitness room with impact flooring, mirrors on three sides, and a host of equipment for your classes.

  • General  Area

    Clean, Spacious, Window view, NEW AB ROOM

  • Cardio Studio

    Full selection of the latest equipment.

Quest for Success

Satisfy Your Quest for Personal Success in one premier health and fitness facility!
 



Join Fitness Quest Today!  



What We Offer!

No media download found.
  • FREE  Covered Parking
  • Full range of cardio equipment, weight machines, free weights
  • WOMEN'S STUDIO
  • FREE fitness classes
  • AB/Stretching room
  • FREE towel service 
  • Change rooms with lockers, showers, and steam rooms
  • Fitness/Aerobics room with special impact flooring
  • LEG room 
  •            
  • Checkout our Facebook Page

Check Out Our Facility
View our picture gallery of our spacious, secure facility. Weight Room, Women's Studio, and more..

What Is Fitness Quest
Learn more about Fitness Quest, it's services, staff and mission statement, Read More.

Schedules and Events
Check out the Calendar Page for all the latest schedules and upcoming events at Fitness Quest. Read More.


Calendar

Mon - Dec 22

Tue - Dec 23

Wed - Dec 24

Thu - Dec 25

Fri - Dec 26

Sat - Dec 27

Sun - Dec 28

5:30 am - Triple Threat           

9:15 am - Pure Bootcamp

4:30 pm - Total Athlete Body

7:15 pm - Yoga

           

 

5:30 am -Tabata & PARTY!

9:15 am - Body Works

 

5:20 pm - Step

 

 

5:30 am - Power Walk            

9:15 am - Yoga

 

           

 

 

           

8:15 am - Tabata


           

 


10:15 am - Step

 Mon - Dec 29

 Tue - Dec 30

 Wed - Dec 31

 Thu - Jan 01

 Fri - Jan 02

 Sat - Jan 03

Sun - Jan 04
5:30 am - Triple Threat

9:15 am - Step

4:30 pm - Total Athlete Body

7:15 pm - Yoga

 

5:30 am - METabata

9:15 am - Power Sculpt

 

5:20 pm - Step

 

 

5:30 am  -Power Sculpt         

9:15 am - Yoga

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am - Triple Threat

 8:15 am - Tabata

 10:15 am - Triple Threat

 Mon - Jan 05

 Tue - Jan 06

 Wed - Jan 07

 Thu - Jan 08

 Fri - Jan 09

 Sat - Jan 10

 Sun - Jan 11

5:30 am - Power Sculpt

9:15 am - Cardio Chisel

4:30 pm - Total Athlete Body

7:15 pm - Yoga

                        

5:30 am - 50-40-30-20-10

9:15 am - Stability Ball Shape Up

 

5:20 pm - Step

 

5:30 am - Body Works

9:15 am - Cardio Dance

10:15 am - Yoga

4:30 pm - Total Athlete Body

5:20 pm - Pure Bootcamp

 

5:30 am - Triple Threat

9:15 am - Pure Bootcamp

 

5:20 pm - Triple Threat

7:15 pm - Yoga

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am - Triple Threat

 8:15 am - Tabata

 10:15 am - Pure Bootcamp