• General Area

    Largest independent fitness facility in Brandon equipped with the widest variety and selection of cardio equipment, free weights, and weight machines.

  • Women's Studio

    Woman's area with cardio equipment, stations, free weights, weight machines, and private change room.

  • Fitness Area

    Fitness room with impact flooring, mirrors on three sides, and a host of equipment for your classes.

  • Leg Room

    Fitness room with impact flooring, mirrors on three sides, and a host of equipment for your classes.

  • General  Area

    Clean, Spacious, Window view, NEW AB ROOM

  • Cardio Studio

    Full selection of the latest equipment.

Quest for Success

Satisfy Your Quest for Personal Success in one premier health and fitness facility!
 



Join Fitness Quest Today!  



What We Offer!

No media download found.
  • FREE  Covered Parking
  • Full range of cardio equipment, weight machines, free weights
  • WOMEN'S STUDIO
  • FREE fitness classes
  • AB/Stretching room
  • FREE towel service 
  • Change rooms with lockers, showers, and steam rooms
  • Fitness/Aerobics room with special impact flooring
  • LEG room 
  •            
  • Checkout our Facebook Page

Check Out Our Facility
View our picture gallery of our spacious, secure facility. Weight Room, Women's Studio, and more..

What Is Fitness Quest
Learn more about Fitness Quest, it's services, staff and mission statement, Read More.

Schedules and Events
Check out the Calendar Page for all the latest schedules and upcoming events at Fitness Quest. Read More.


Calendar

Mon - June 22

Tue - June 23

Wed - June 24

Thu - June 25

Fri - June 26

Sat - June 27

Sun - June 28

5:30 am - Upper Body Blast           

9:15 am- Bootcamp

7:15 pm - Yoga

5:30 am - 5-4-3-2-1

9:15 am -Total Body Sculpt

5:20 pm - Step

5:30 am - Outdoor Stairs

9:15 am - Hip Hop Cardio

10:15 am - Yoga

5:20 pm - Total Body Sculpt 

5:30 am - Total Body Sculpt

9:15 am - 50-40-30-20-10

5:20 pm - Triple Threat

               

 

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am - Triple Threat

No Class    


           

 

No Class

 Mon - June 29

 Tue - June 30

 Wed - July 01

 Thu - July 02

 Fri - July 03

 Sat - July 04

Sun - July 05

5:30 am- Cardio Chisel

9:15 am- Circuit 360

7:15 pm - Yoga

                 

 

5:30 am - Upper Body Blast 

9:15 am - Total Body Sculpt

5:20 pm - 1//2 & 1/2 Tabata

No Classes

5:30 am - 1//2 & 1/2 Tabata

9:15 am - Cardio Chisel

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am - Triple Threat

No Class  

 No Class

 Mon - July 06

 Tue - July 07

 Wed - July 08

 Thu - July 09

 Fri - July 10

 Sat - July 11

 Sun - July 12

5:30 am - Step 

9:15 am  - 50-40-30-20-10

                        

5:30 am - METabata

9:15 am - Total Body Sculpt

5:20 pm- Yoga

 

 

5:30 am - Outdoor Bootcamp

9:15 am - Yoga

5:20 pm - Triple Threat

 

5:30 am -Lower Body Blast

9:15 am - Step

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am -Lower Body Blast

No Class         

No Class


Promos

2015 Transformation Challenge
15th Anniversary Special