• General Area

    Largest independent fitness facility in Brandon equipped with the widest variety and selection of cardio equipment, free weights, and weight machines.

  • Women's Studio

    Woman's area with cardio equipment, stations, free weights, weight machines, and private change room.

  • Fitness Area

    Fitness room with impact flooring, mirrors on three sides, and a host of equipment for your classes.

  • Leg Room

    Fitness room with impact flooring, mirrors on three sides, and a host of equipment for your classes.

  • General  Area

    Clean, Spacious, Window view, NEW AB ROOM

  • Cardio Studio

    Full selection of the latest equipment.

Quest for Success

Satisfy Your Quest for Personal Success in one premier health and fitness facility!
 



Join Fitness Quest Today!  



What We Offer!

No media download found.
  • FREE  Covered Parking
  • Full range of cardio equipment, weight machines, free weights
  • WOMEN'S STUDIO
  • FREE fitness classes
  • AB/Stretching room
  • FREE towel service 
  • Change rooms with lockers, showers, and steam rooms
  • Fitness/Aerobics room with special impact flooring
  • LEG room 
  •            
  • Checkout our Facebook Page

Check Out Our Facility
View our picture gallery of our spacious, secure facility. Weight Room, Women's Studio, and more..

What Is Fitness Quest
Learn more about Fitness Quest, it's services, staff and mission statement, Read More.

Schedules and Events
Check out the Calendar Page for all the latest schedules and upcoming events at Fitness Quest. Read More.


Calendar

Mon - Nov 10

Tue - Nov 11

Wed - Nov 12

Thu - Nov 13

Fri - Nov 14

Sat - Nov 15

Sun - Nov 16

5:30 am - Power Sculpt

9:15 am - Pure Bootcamp

4:30 pm - Total Athlete Body

7:15 pm - Yoga

 

No Classes

 

5:30 am - Core Ab Attack

9:15 am - Yoga

10:15 am - Hip Hop Cardio (workshop til Dec 17)

Noon - Core Ab Attack (workshop til Dec 17)

4:30 pm - Total Athlete Body

5:20 pm - Pure Bootcamp

 

5:30 am - 5-4-3-2-1

9:15 am - Step

 

5:20 pm - Triple Threat

7:15 pm - Yoga

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am - Triple Threat

 

8:15 am - Tabata
8:50 am - Yoga (workshop til Dec 20)

 

9:00 - private booking
10:15 am - 50-40-30-20-10

 Mon - Nov 17

 Tue - Nov 18

 Wed - Nov 19

 Thu - Nov 20

 Fri - Nov 21

 Sat - Nov 22

Sun - Nov 23
5:30 am - Power Sculpt

9:15 am - Circuit 360

4:30 pm - Total Athlete Body

7:15 pm - Yoga

 

5:30 am - Triple Threat

9:15 am - Power Sculpt

 

5:20 pm - Step


 

5:30 am - Stability Ball Shape Up

9:15 am - Yoga

10:15 am - Hip Hop Cardio (workshop tip Dec 17)

Noon - Core Ab Attack (workshop til Dec 17)

4:30 pm - Total Athlete Body

5:20 pm - METabata

5:30 am - Circuit 360

9:15 am - Pure Bootcamp

 

5:20 pm - Step

6:30 pm - Yoga

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am - Triple Threat

 8:15 am - Tabata

8:50 am - Yoga (workshop til Dec 20)

 10:15 am - Cardio Chisel

 Mon - Nov 24

 Tue - Nov 25

 Wed - Nov 26

 Thu - Nov 27

 Fri - Nov 28

 Sat - Nov 29

 Sun - Nov 30

5:30 am - Power Sculpt

9:15 am - Cardio Chisel

4:30 pm - Total Athlete Body

7:15 pm - Yoga

                        

5:30 am - Cardio Chisel

9:15 am - Power Sculpt

 

5:20 pm - Step


5:30 am - Power Sculpt

9:15 am - Yoga

10:15 am - Hip Hop Cardio (workshop tip Dec 17)

Noon -  Core Ab Atack (workshop til Dec 17)

4:30 pm - Total Athlete Body

5:20 pm - Pure Bootcamp

 

5:30 am - METabata

9:15 am - Circuit 360

 

5:20 pm - Triple Threat

6:30 pm - Yoga

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am - Triple Threat

 8:15 am - Tabata

8:50 am - Yoga (workshop til Dec 20)

 10:15 am - Step