• General Area

    Largest independent fitness facility in Brandon equipped with the widest variety and selection of cardio equipment, free weights, and weight machines.

  • Women's Studio

    Woman's area with cardio equipment, stations, free weights, weight machines, and private change room.

  • Fitness Area

    Fitness room with impact flooring, mirrors on three sides, and a host of equipment for your classes.

  • Leg Room

    Fitness room with impact flooring, mirrors on three sides, and a host of equipment for your classes.

  • General  Area

    Clean, Spacious, Window view, NEW AB ROOM

  • Cardio Studio

    Full selection of the latest equipment.

Quest for Success

Satisfy Your Quest for Personal Success in one premier health and fitness facility!
 



Join Fitness Quest Today!  



What We Offer!

No media download found.
  • FREE  Covered Parking
  • Full range of cardio equipment, weight machines, free weights
  • WOMEN'S STUDIO
  • FREE fitness classes
  • AB/Stretching room
  • FREE towel service 
  • Change rooms with lockers, showers, and steam rooms
  • Fitness/Aerobics room with special impact flooring
  • LEG room 
  •            
  • Checkout our Facebook Page

Check Out Our Facility
View our picture gallery of our spacious, secure facility. Weight Room, Women's Studio, and more..

What Is Fitness Quest
Learn more about Fitness Quest, it's services, staff and mission statement, Read More.

Schedules and Events
Check out the Calendar Page for all the latest schedules and upcoming events at Fitness Quest. Read More.


Calendar

Mon - July 20

Tue - July 21

Wed - July 22

Thu - July 23

Fri - July 24

Sat - July 25

Sun - July 26

5:30 am- 50-40-30-20-10           

9:15 am- 5-4-3-2-1

5:30 am - 1//2 & 1/2 Tabata 

9:15 am -Bums & Bellies

5:20 pm - Total Body Sculpt 

5:30 am - Outdoor Bootcamp

9:15 am - Yoga

5:20 pm - Yoga

5:30 am - Total Body Sculpt

9:15 am - Step

               

 

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am -Total Body Sculpt

No Class     


           

 

No Class

 Mon - July 27

 Tue - July 28

 Wed - July 29

 Thu - July 30

 Fri - July 31

 Sat - Aug 01

Sun - Aug 02

5:30 am- Cardio Chisel

9:15 am- Bootcamp                             

 

5:30 am- 5-4-3-2-1

9:15 am - Total Body Sculpt

5:20 pm - Triple Threat

 

5:30 am - Outdoor Stairs

9:15 am - Yoga

5:20 pm - Total Body Sculpt 

 

5:30 am -Upper Body Blast

9:15 am - Triple Threat

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am - Step

No Class  

 No Class

 Mon - Aug 03

 Tue - Aug 04

 Wed - Aug 05

 Thu - Aug 06

 Fri - Aug 07

 Sat - Aug 08

 Sun - Aug 09

No Class

                        

5:30 am - Step

9:15 am - Upper Body Blast

5:20 pm - Step

 

 

5:30 am - Outdoor Bootcamp

9:15 am - Yoga

5:20 pm - 1//2 & 1/2 Tabata 

 

5:30 am -Lower Body Blast

9:15 am - Step

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am- 50-40-30-20-10

No Class         

No Class


Promos

2015 Transformation Challenge
15th Anniversary Special