• General Area

    Largest independent fitness facility in Brandon equipped with the widest variety and selection of cardio equipment, free weights, and weight machines.

  • Women's Studio

    Woman's area with cardio equipment, stations, free weights, weight machines, and private change room.

  • Fitness Area

    Fitness room with impact flooring, mirrors on three sides, and a host of equipment for your classes.

  • Leg Room

    Fitness room with impact flooring, mirrors on three sides, and a host of equipment for your classes.

  • General  Area

    Clean, Spacious, Window view, NEW AB ROOM

  • Cardio Studio

    Full selection of the latest equipment.

Quest for Success

Satisfy Your Quest for Personal Success in one premier health and fitness facility!
 



Join Fitness Quest Today!  



What We Offer!

No media download found.
  • FREE  Covered Parking
  • Full range of cardio equipment, weight machines, free weights
  • WOMEN'S STUDIO
  • FREE fitness classes
  • AB/Stretching room
  • FREE towel service 
  • Change rooms with lockers, showers, and steam rooms
  • Fitness/Aerobics room with special impact flooring
  • LEG room 
  •            
  • Checkout our Facebook Page

Check Out Our Facility
View our picture gallery of our spacious, secure facility. Weight Room, Women's Studio, and more..

What Is Fitness Quest
Learn more about Fitness Quest, it's services, staff and mission statement, Read More.

Schedules and Events
Check out the Calendar Page for all the latest schedules and upcoming events at Fitness Quest. Read More.


Calendar

Mon - Apr 13

Tue - Apr 14

Wed - Apr 15

Thu - Apr 16

Fri - Apr 17

Sat - Apr 18

Sun - Apr 19

5:30 am - Bums & Bellies           

9:15 - Circuit 360

4:30 pm - HIIT (45 mins)

7:15 pm - Yoga

5:30 am - Circuit 360

9:15 am -Total Body Sculpt

 

5:20 pm - Step

5:30 am - Outdoor Stairs

9:15 am - Cardio Dance

10:15 am - Yoga

4:30 pm - HIIT (45 mins)

5:20 pm - Total Body Sculpt 

5:30 am - Lower Body Blast

9:15 am - 5-4-3-2-1

5:20 pm - Triple Threat

7:15 pm - Yoga - Flow                

 

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am - Triple Threat

8:15 am - Tabata (30 mins)       


           

 

10:15 am - Cardio Chisel

 Mon - Apr 20

 Tue - Apr 21

 Wed - Apr 22

 Thu - Apr 23

 Fri - Apr 24

 Sat - Apr 25

Sun - Apr 26
5:30 am - Lower Body Blast

9:15 - 50-40-30-20-10

4:30 pm - Tabata (45 mins)

7:15 pm - Yoga

     

 

5:30 am -50-40-30-20-10

9:15 am - Bums & Bellies

 

5:20 pm - Step

5:30 am - Outdoor Bootcamp

9:15 am - Cardio Dance

10:15 am - Yoga

4:30 pm - HIIT (45 mins)

5:20 pm - Total Body Sculpt 

5:30 am -Upper Body Blast

9:15 am - Cardio Chisel

5:20 pm - Triple Threat

7:15 pm - Yoga - Hatha

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am - Triple Threat

 8:15 am - Tabata (30 mins)

 10:15 am - Step

 Mon - Apr 27

 Tue - Apr 28

 Wed - Apr 29

 Thu - Apr 30

 Fri - May 01

 Sat - May 02

 Sun - Apr 12

5:30 am - Upper Body Blast

9:15 am -5-4-3-2-1

4:30 pm - HIIT (45 mins)

7:15 pm - Yoga

                        

5:30 am - Triple Threat

9:15 am - Total Body Sculpt

5:20 pm - Step 

 

 

5:30 am - Outdoor Stairs

9:15 am - Cardio Dance

10:15 am - Yoga

 4:30 pm- Tabata (45 mins)

5:20 pm - Total Body Sculpt 

 

5:30 am -Total Body Sculpt

9:15 am - Step

5:20 pm - Triple Threat

7:15 pm - Yoga - Flow

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am - Triple Threat

8:15 am - Tabata (30 mins)         

10:15 am - Step

Promos

2015 Transformation Challenge
15th Anniversary Special