• General Area

    Largest independent fitness facility in Brandon equipped with the widest variety and selection of cardio equipment, free weights, and weight machines.

  • Women's Studio

    Woman's area with cardio equipment, stations, free weights, weight machines, and private change room.

  • Fitness Area

    Fitness room with impact flooring, mirrors on three sides, and a host of equipment for your classes.

  • Leg Room

    Fitness room with impact flooring, mirrors on three sides, and a host of equipment for your classes.

  • General  Area

    Clean, Spacious, Window view, NEW AB ROOM

  • Cardio Studio

    Full selection of the latest equipment.

Quest for Success

Satisfy Your Quest for Personal Success in one premier health and fitness facility!
 



Join Fitness Quest Today!  



What We Offer!

No media download found.
  • FREE  Covered Parking
  • Full range of cardio equipment, weight machines, free weights
  • WOMEN'S STUDIO
  • FREE fitness classes
  • AB/Stretching room
  • FREE towel service 
  • Change rooms with lockers, showers, and steam rooms
  • Fitness/Aerobics room with special impact flooring
  • LEG room 
  •            
  • Checkout our Facebook Page

Check Out Our Facility
View our picture gallery of our spacious, secure facility. Weight Room, Women's Studio, and more..

What Is Fitness Quest
Learn more about Fitness Quest, it's services, staff and mission statement, Read More.

Schedules and Events
Check out the Calendar Page for all the latest schedules and upcoming events at Fitness Quest. Read More.


Calendar

Mon - Mar 2

Tue - Mar 3

Wed - Mar 4

Thu - Mar 5

Fri - Mar 6

Sat - Mar 7

Sun - Mar 8

5:30 am - Total Body Sculpt           

9:15 - Bootcamp

4:30 pm - HIIT (45 mins)

7:15 pm - Yoga

5:30 am - 50-40-30-20-10

9:15 am -Total Body Sculpt

 

5:20 pm - Step

7:15 pm - Yoga

5:30 am - Step

9:15 am - Cardio Dance

10:15 am - Yoga

4:30 pm - HIIT (45 mins)

5:20 pm - Total Body Sculpt 

5:30 am - Upper Body Blast

9:15 am - 50-40-30-20-10

 

5:20 pm - Triple Threat

7:15 pm - Yoga - Flow                

 

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am - Triple Threat

8:15 am - Tabata (30 mins)       


           

 

10:15 am - Cardio Chisel

 Mon - Mar 9

 Tue - Mar 10

 Wed - Mar 11

 Thu - Mar 12

 Fri - Mar 13

 Sat - Mar 14

Sun - Mar 15
5:30 am - Total Body Sculpt           

9:15 - Circuit 360

4:30 pm - Tabata (45 mins)

7:15 pm - Yoga

     

 

5:30 am -Triple Threat

9:15 am - Upper Body Blast

 

5:20 pm - Step

7:15 pm - Yoga

5:30 am - Bums & Bellies

9:15 am - Cardio Dance

10:15 am - Yoga

4:30 pm - HIIT (45 mins)

5:20 pm - Total Body Sculpt 

5:30 am - Circuit 360           

9:15 am - Cardio Chisel

 

5:20 pm - Triple Threat

7:15 pm - Yoga

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am - Triple Threat

 8:15 am - Tabata (30 mins)

 10:15 am - Step

 Mon - Mar 16

 Tue - Mar 17

 Wed - Mar 18

 Thu - Mar 19

 Fri - Mar 20

 Sat - Mar 21

 Sun - Mar 22

5:30 am - Bums & Bellies

9:15 am -50-40-30-20-10

4:30 pm - HIIT (45 mins)

7:15 pm - Yoga

                        

5:30 am - 5-4-3-2-1

9:15 am - Lower Body Blast

 

5:20 pm - Step

7:15 pm - Yoga

 

5:30 am - Lower Body Blast

9:15 am - Cardio Dance

10:15 am - HIIT

 

 

 

4:30 pm - Tabata (45 mins)

5:20 pm - Total Body Sculpt 

 

 

5:30 am -50-40-30-20-10

9:15 am - Bootcamp

 

5:20 pm - Triple Threat

7:15 pm - Yoga

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am - Triple Threat

8:15 am - Tabata (30 mins)         

10:15 am - Triple Threat

Promos

2015 Transformation Challenge
15th Anniversary Special