• General Area

    Largest independent fitness facility in Brandon equipped with the widest variety and selection of cardio equipment, free weights, and weight machines.

  • Women's Studio

    Woman's area with cardio equipment, stations, free weights, weight machines, and private change room.

  • Fitness Area

    Fitness room with impact flooring, mirrors on three sides, and a host of equipment for your classes.

  • Leg Room

    Fitness room with impact flooring, mirrors on three sides, and a host of equipment for your classes.

  • General  Area

    Clean, Spacious, Window view, NEW AB ROOM

  • Cardio Studio

    Full selection of the latest equipment.

Quest for Success

Satisfy Your Quest for Personal Success in one premier health and fitness facility!
 



Join Fitness Quest Today!  



What We Offer!

No media download found.
  • FREE  Covered Parking
  • Full range of cardio equipment, weight machines, free weights
  • WOMEN'S STUDIO
  • FREE fitness classes
  • AB/Stretching room
  • FREE towel service 
  • Change rooms with lockers, showers, and steam rooms
  • Fitness/Aerobics room with special impact flooring
  • LEG room 
  •            
  • Checkout our Facebook Page

Check Out Our Facility
View our picture gallery of our spacious, secure facility. Weight Room, Women's Studio, and more..

What Is Fitness Quest
Learn more about Fitness Quest, it's services, staff and mission statement, Read More.

Schedules and Events
Check out the Calendar Page for all the latest schedules and upcoming events at Fitness Quest. Read More.


Calendar

Mon - May 11

Tue - May 12

Wed - May 13

Thu - May 14

Fri - May 15

Sat - May 16

Sun - May 17

5:30 am - Bums & Bellies           

9:15 - Bootcamp

4:30 pm - HIIT (45 mins)

7:15 pm - Yoga

5:30 am - Cardio Chisel

9:15 am -Lower Body Blast

 

5:20 pm - Step

5:30 am - Outdoor Stairs

9:15 am - ZUMBA

10:15 am - Yoga

4:30 pm - HIIT (45 mins)

5:20 pm - Total Body Sculpt 

5:30 am - Lower Body Blast

9:15 am - Circuit 360

5:20 pm - Triple Threat

7:15 pm - Yoga - Flow                

 

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am - Triple Threat

8:15 am - Tabata (30 mins)       


           

 

No Classes

Happy Long Weekend

 Mon - May 18

 Tue - May 19

 Wed - May 20

 Thu - May 21

 Fri - May 22

 Sat - May 23

Sun - May 24

            No Classes

Happy Long Weekend      

 

5:30 am -METabata

9:15 am - Bums & Bellies

 5:20 pm - Step

7:15 pm - Yoga

5:30 am - Outdoor Bootcamp

9:15 am - ZUMBA

10:15 am - Yoga

4:30 pm - HIIT (45 mins)

5:20 pm - Total Body Sculpt 

5:30 am -Upper Body Blast

9:15 am - 50-40-30-20-10

5:20 pm - Triple Threat

7:15 pm - Yoga - Hatha

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am - Triple Threat

 8:15 am - Tabata (30 mins)

 No Class

Have a great Sunday

 Mon - May 25

 Tue - May 26

 Wed - May 27

 Thu - May 28

 Fri - May 29

 Sat - May 30

 Sun - May 31

5:30 am - Upper Body Blast

9:15 am -Circuit 360

4:30 pm - HIIT (45 mins)

7:15 pm - Yoga

                        

5:30 am - Step

9:15 am - Total Body Sculpt

5:20 pm - Step 

 

 

5:30 am - Outdoor Stairs

9:15 am - ZUMBA

10:15 am - Yoga

 4:30 pm- HIIT (45 mins)

5:20 pm - Total Body Sculpt 

 

5:30 am -Total Body Sculpt

9:15 am - 50-40-30-20-10

5:20 pm - Triple Threat

7:15 pm - Yoga - Flow

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am - Triple Threat

8:15 am - Tabata (30 mins)         

No Class

Have a great Sunday


Promos

2015 Transformation Challenge
15th Anniversary Special