• General Area

    Largest independent fitness facility in Brandon equipped with the widest variety and selection of cardio equipment, free weights, and weight machines.

  • Women's Studio

    Woman's area with cardio equipment, stations, free weights, weight machines, and private change room.

  • Fitness Area

    Fitness room with impact flooring, mirrors on three sides, and a host of equipment for your classes.

  • Leg Room

    Fitness room with impact flooring, mirrors on three sides, and a host of equipment for your classes.

  • General  Area

    Clean, Spacious, Window view, NEW AB ROOM

  • Cardio Studio

    Full selection of the latest equipment.

Quest for Success

Satisfy Your Quest for Personal Success in one premier health and fitness facility!
 



Join Fitness Quest Today!  



What We Offer!

No media download found.
  • FREE  Covered Parking
  • Full range of cardio equipment, weight machines, free weights
  • WOMEN'S STUDIO
  • FREE fitness classes
  • AB/Stretching room
  • FREE towel service 
  • Change rooms with lockers, showers, and steam rooms
  • Fitness/Aerobics room with special impact flooring
  • LEG room 
  •            
  • Checkout our Facebook Page

Check Out Our Facility
View our picture gallery of our spacious, secure facility. Weight Room, Women's Studio, and more..

What Is Fitness Quest
Learn more about Fitness Quest, it's services, staff and mission statement, Read More.

Schedules and Events
Check out the Calendar Page for all the latest schedules and upcoming events at Fitness Quest. Read More.


Calendar

Mon - Sep 29

Tue - Sep 30

Wed - Oct 1

Thu - Oct 2

Fri - Oct 3

Sat - Oct 4

Sun - Oct 5

5:30 am - Power Sculpt

9:15 am - Cardio Chisel

4:30 pm - Total Athlete Body

5:20 pm - Core Ab Attack

7:15 pm - Yoga

 

5:30 am - Triple Threat

9:15 am - Power Sculpt

 

5:20 pm - Step

7:15 pm - Hip Hop Cardio

 

5:30 am - Stairs Bootcamp

9:15 am - Yoga

10:15 am - Zumba (workshop)

4:30 pm - Total Athlete Body

5:20 pm - Pure Bootcamp

 

5:30 am -Power Sculpt

9:15 am - METabata

 

5:20 pm - Triple Threat

7:15 pm - Yoga

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am - Triple Threat

 

8:15 am - Tabata

 

10:15 am - Triple Trheat

 Mon - Oct 6

 Tue - Oct 7

 Wed - Oct 8

 Thu - Oct 9

 Fri - Oct 10

 Sat - Oct 11

Sun - Oct 12
5:30 am - Power Sculpt

9:15 am - Pure Bootcamp

4:30 pm - Total Athlete Body

5:20 pm - Core Ab Attack

7:15 pm - Yoga

 

5:30 am - 5-4-3-2-1

9:15 am - Power Sculpt

 

5:20 pm - Step

7:15 pm - Hip Hop Cardio

 

5:30 am - Parkade Bootcamp

9:15 am - Yoga

10:15 am - Zumba (workshop)

4:30 pm - Total Athlete Body

5:20 pm - Triple Threat

5:30 am - Body Works

9:15 am - 50-40-30-20-10

 

5:20 pm - Triple Threat

7:15 pm - Yoga

5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am - Triple Threat

 8:15 am - Tabata

 10:15 am - Step

 Mon - Oct 13

 Tue - Oct 14

 Wed - Oct 15

 Thu - Oct 16

 Fri - Oct 17

 Sat - Oct 18

 Sun - Oct 19

           

No Classes

 5:30 am - Cardio Chisel

9:15 am - Power Sculpt

 

5:20 pm - Step

7:15 pm - Hip Hop Cardio

5:30 am - Stairs Bootcamp

9:15 am - Yoga

10:15 am - Zumba (workshop)

4:30 pm - Total Athlete Body

5:20 pm - Circuit 360

 

5:30 am - Core Ab Attack

9:15 am - Step

 

5:20 pm - Triple Threat

7:15 pm - Yoga

 5:30 am - Power Walk

9:15 am - Triple Threat

 8:15 am - Tabata

 10:15 am - Hip Hop Cardio